Now GST payments can be made through 23 banks; GSTN added 2 new banks


The Goods and Services Tax Network (“GSTN”) has added 2 new banks Induslnd Bank Limited and South Indian Bank Limited, bringing the total number of banks accepting GST payments to 23.

Here is the list of all the Banks:

  1. Axis Bank
  2. Bank of Baroda
  3. Bank of India
  4. Bank of Maharashtra
  5. Canara Bank
  6. Central Bank of India
  7. City Union Bank
  8. Federal Bank
  9. HDFC Bank
  10. ICICI Bank Limited
  11. IDBI Bank
  12. Indian Bank
  13. Indian Overseas Bank
  14. Induslnd Bank Limited
  15. Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited
  16. Karur Vysya Bank
  17. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
  18. Punjab and Sind Bank
  19. Punjab National Bank
  20. State Bank of India
  21. South Indian Bank Limited
  22. UCO Bank
  23. Union Bank of India

Source from:

Your Thoughts

🔴 TODAY is the LAST day to Avail of the Benefit of a Special Discount !! Register Now !!
Join our 3 days LIVE GST Course on GST Input Tax Credit (ITC) by CA (Adv) Bimal Jain

© Copyright 2022, A2Z Taxcorp LLP