E-way bill applicable for Intra-UT movement of goods in 3 UTs from May 25, 2018

The Central Government vide Notification Nos. 7/2018, 8/2018 & 9/2018-Union Territory Tax, all dated May 18, 2018 has rescinded Notification Nos. 3/2018, 4/2018 & 5/2018-Union Territory Tax, all dated March 31, 2018 to give effect to the applicability of E-way bill for intra-UT movement of goods in the Union Territories of Chandigarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu.

Read more at: http://www.a2ztaxcorp.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/now-e-way-bill.pdf